That’s enough for one night!

Things will be a bit quiet for the next few weeks, as I am going to be writing this blog as a sort of diary to document my adventures and exploits in London! Well when I move, well… when I actually find somewhere to live!! So yeah, this is also kinda of like my ‘hey-mum-and-dad-I’m-still-alive-don’t-worry-about-me-love-you-bi’ sort of thing, because I’m such a considerate daughter 😉 my grandparents are also silver-surfers and I’m absolutely rubbish at staying in touch, so they can also see what I’m up to, so expect lots of pictures!!

Likely to talk a lot about food, tea, life, exploring London, new friends, new places, probably a bit of getting lost, a cheeky cocktail or two 😉 and anything else that might spring to mind 🙂

Will do a proper hello in the next week or two, but for now I’m signing off… just realised I’m actually working my various jobs for the next 7 days straight!! But I don’t mind… seeing as my official last day is a week today!!

I can’t wait to get started!

Wish me luck,

Smoorsey xx

Leave a Reply

